Lego Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues (Video Game 2009) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Jon Burton

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Philip Kaufman ... (characters)
George Lucas ... (characters)
Menno Meyjes ... (characters)
Jeff Nathanson ... (characters)


Sally Clawson ... Marion Ravenwood / Willie Scott / Irina Spalko (voice)

Art Department 

Tim Hill ... concept artist

Sound Department 

Jeremy Bowker ... sound editor
Erik Foreman ... re-recording mixer / sound designer (as Erik Forman)
Luke Hatton ... sound designer
Pete Horner ... sound editor & re-recording mixer
D.E. Levison ... sound designer
Thomas Syslo ... sound editor (as Tom Syslo)
David Whittaker ... head of music & sound effects
Erik Foreman ... supervising fx editor: cinematics (uncredited)

Music Department 

John Williams ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed