"H2O: Just Add Water" Beach Party (TV Episode 2010) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

No Ordinary Girl
(main title theme)
Written by Shelley Rosenberg
Licensed by Shelley Rosenberg
Performed by Indiana Evans
(Season 3)
Pretty Baby
Written by Jason Bond and Pete Dacy
Produced by Jason Bond and Pete Dacy
Performed by Indiana Evans
Published by Mushroom Music

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed