Conspiracy Theory with Jesse Ventura Poster

Episode List


Season 2

15 Oct. 2010
Plum Island
Jesse heads out to sea and later storms Congress to find out if the government conducting bio-warfare experiments at the mysterious Plum Island Animal Research Center off the coast of Long Island.
29 Oct. 2010
Area 51
The questions around the military's secret research base in the Nevada desert have been swirling around for years.
5 Nov. 2010
The Wall Street Conspiracy
Jesse goes inside the secret billionaire's boy's club to find out how the financial meltdown was allowed to occur.
12 Nov. 2010
The Police State Conspiracy
It has been said the government has a plan to declare martial law and round up millions of United State citizens into concentration camps.
12 Nov. 2010
The JFK Conspiracy
Never-published declassified CIA documents appear to support a link between the assassination of John F. Kennedy and the Watergate scandal that brought down Richard Nixon.
3 Dec. 2010
Great Lakes
They call it "Blue Gold." Water is the new oil. Once a human right, it's now a valuable commodity, and corporations and super-rich oil dynasties are buying up water rights, controlling nations and populations. Jesse looks into the possibility of these activities finding their way to American shores and uncovers what may be a plot to literally steal the Great Lakes.
19 Nov. 2010
Gulf Oil Spill
The BP oil disaster in the Gulf of Mexico has led to devastation along Louisiana's coast and in its fishing and tourism industries. But was it deliberate?
17 Dec. 2010
The idea that a missile or explosives-not a hijacked jetliner-damaged the Pentagon on September 11, 2001 seems the most unlikely of 9/11 theories.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed