Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Deven Bhojani

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Aatish Kapadia ... (dialogue)
Aatish Kapadia ... (screenplay)

Cast (in credits order)  

Satish Shah ... Indravadan Sarabhai
Ratna Pathak Shah ... Maya Sarabhai
Sumeet Raghvan ... Sahil Sarabhai
Rupali Ganguly ... Monisha Sarabhai
Rajesh Kumar ... Rosesh Sarabhai
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ghanshyam Nayak Ghanshyam Nayak ... Vitthal kaka

Produced by 

J.D. Majethia ... producer

Music by 

Uttank Vora

Art Direction by 

Omung Kumar

Music Department 

Uttank Vora ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed