Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Eamonn Andrews Eamonn Andrews ... Himself - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Ciáran Bourke Ciáran Bourke ... Himself - The Dubliners
Ronnie Drew Ronnie Drew ... Himself - The Dubliners
The Dubliners The Dubliners ... Themselves
Luke Kelly Luke Kelly ... Himself - The Dubliners
Cathy McGowan Cathy McGowan ... Herself
Barney McKenna Barney McKenna ... Himself - The Dubliners
Bernard Miles ... Himself
Harry Secombe ... Himself
John Sheahan John Sheahan ... Himself - The Dubliners

Music Department 

Robert Sharples ... composer: theme music "Late Night Special" (uncredited)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed