Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 


Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Scott Forbes ... (writer) (as C. Scott Forbes)

Cast (in credits order)  

Frank Middlemass ... The Hon. Mr. Justice Craig
David Ashford David Ashford ... Charles Lotterby
Richard Wilson ... Jeremy Parsons QC
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joseph Berry Joseph Berry ... Court Usher
Madeleine Cannon Madeleine Cannon ... Maggie Walker
Richard Colson Richard Colson ... Clerk of the Court
Keith Drinkel Keith Drinkel ... Ronald Halsey
Sheila Gish ... Erika Brabazon
Sam Kelly ... Eddie White
Oscar Quitak Oscar Quitak ... James Thorley
Michael Rose Michael Rose ... Charlie Binns
Peter Wheeler Peter Wheeler ... Court Reporter
David Williams David Williams ... Jury Foreman

Produced by 

Gordon McDougall ... producer

Production Design by 

Knowles Bentley

Other crew 

Christopher Toyne ... floor manager

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed