Fantaghiró Poster

(1999– )

Episode List



22 Oct. 2000
The Prophecy
The introduction of the kingdoms of Tuan and Dana, which have been fighting for centuries ever since Princess Kyra of Tuan made a pact with the dark lord Darken to steal the holy Kuorum, which is linked to the emotions of the two kingdoms. As long as the two kingdoms fight, the Kuorum is a source of dark magic. Many years later a prophecy comes to be that a girl will be born who will destroy all evil in the world. The Black Witch sets out to kill Fantaghirò, who has just been born to King Hadrian of Tuan, but the White Fairy sets out to protect the baby princess.

« 1999 |  2000  Unknown  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed