Web Therapy Poster



Primetime Emmy Awards 2012

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class - Short-Format Live-Action Entertainment Programs
Lisa Kudrow (executive producer)
Dan Bucatinsky (executive producer)
Diane Charles (executive producer)

Academy of Television Arts and Sciences College Television Awards 2012

Short-format Live-Action Entertainment Programs
Lisa Kudrow (Executive Producer)
Dan Bucatinsky (Executive Producer)
Diane Charles (Executive Producer)
Ron Qurashi (Executive Producer)
Jodi Binstock (Co-Executive Producer)
David Codron (Co-Executive Producer)
Is or Isn't Entertainment
Intelligent Life Productions (ILP)

The Streamy Awards 2010

Streamy Award
Best Guest Star in a Web Series
Courteney Cox

The Streamy Awards 2009

Streamy Award
Best Female Actor in a Comedy Web Series
Lisa Kudrow

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed