Do Not Bring That Python in the House (TV Movie 1992) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Robert Berlinger

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Lisa Medway


Jack Blessing ... Henry Washburn
Jonathan Brandis ... Gabriel Miller
Victor DiMattia ... Jake Miller
Judith Ivey ... Mrs. Miller
Mercedes McNab ... Amanda
Shawn Phelan Shawn Phelan ... Zach Miller

Produced by 

Rich de Michele ... producer
Josh Kane ... executive producer
Lisa Medway ... co-producer
Michael Ogiens ... executive producer

Music by 

John Debney

Casting By 

Eileen Mack Knight

Art Direction by 

Scott Heineman

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed