Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

David Pressman

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Edward DeBlasio

Cast (in credits order)  

Barry Sullivan ... Abner Doyle
E.G. Marshall ... Bruce Crichton
Vincent Gardenia ... Paul Rourke
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Beal ... Pirelli
Paul Collins Paul Collins ... Mike
Staats Cotsworth Staats Cotsworth
Kathleen Dabney Kathleen Dabney ... Pat
William Devane
Frank Keating Frank Keating ... Politician
Paul McGrath ... Leeds
William Roerick William Roerick ... Kruse
Roy Scheider
Fred J. Scollay ... Hughes

Produced by 

David Susskind ... producer

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed