Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Matthias Opdenhövel Matthias Opdenhövel ... Himself - Host
Stefan Raab Stefan Raab ... Himself
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Frank Buschmann Frank Buschmann ... Himself - Commentator
Elton Elton ... Himself - Host (segment "Blamieren oder Kassieren")
CeeLo Green ... Himself (as Cee-Lo Green)
LaVive LaVive ... Themselves
Tom Lylo ... Himself (as Llyrio Boateng)

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Björn Remiszewski ... assistant director

Other crew 

Peer Bießmann ... legal affairs
Sebastian Möllmann ... legal affairs

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed