Inu x Boku SS Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

12 Jan. 2012
Dog and Me
Maison de Ayakashi is an exclusive apartment complex; each tenant gets their own bodyguard. Ririchiyo has finally convinced her parents to let her live alone, but when Soushi introduces himself as her bodyguard, she will try everything in her power to drive him off.
19 Jan. 2012
A Lonely Dog
Ririchiyo is out shopping with Sorinozuka, whose goal is to keep her out the complex until 6. When they return, Karuta has suddenly gone missing...
26 Jan. 2012
The Real Contract
After dealing with making a good first impression at school, Ririchiyo notices Soushi turning a girl down. After asking him about it, her emotions get the best of her.
2 Feb. 2012
Ayakashi Kan Walk Rally
Watanuki has returned from training with his SS, Natsume. Watanuki, Natsume, and Souishi have known each other since childhood, and Natsume hints that he knows about Soushi's past.
9 Feb. 2012
Kagerou of the Spring
Ririchiyo has been getting strange text messages from an unknown number. Though she shrugs them off, the messages are starting to become more frequent...and threatening.
16 Feb. 2012
Don't Think Don't Think
Roromiya spends a lot of time in her own world, oblivious to everything else. Watanuki believes people just don't get her. Ririchiyo, meanwhile, wants to get closer to her but isn't sure how.
23 Feb. 2012
Their Night Alone
A ghost has invaded the mansion, activating its security system. Nobara, Sorinozuka, and Chino are locked in the cafeteria, Watanuki and Natsume in the hallway, while Ririchiyo and Miketsukami are locked in her room. This is the perfect time for Ririchiyo to express her feelings...but will she?
1 Mar. 2012
Tea and Distance
Ririchiyo wants the type of friendship the others share with their SS. But her inability to speak her true feelings doesn't help. What can she do to break the barrier of Master / Servant between them?
8 Mar. 2012
The Day of the Promise
A series of commands have appeared in the mansion. But that means nothing to Ririchiyo as she frets over her upcoming tea date with Miketsukami.
15 Mar. 2012
The Unfaithful Dog
Tea time has gone sour with Kageru's sudden arrival surprising both Ririchiyo and Miketsukami. Kageru has come to pick her up to give her an important message.
22 Mar. 2012
Miketsukami's history has been exposed. A Child born with youaki blood is a reason for celebration, but in his family, things are very different.
29 Mar. 2012
The Day We Came Together
The residents are burying a time capsule for their future selves. Ririchiyo has accidentally put the wrong letter inside the capsule and given a very personal one to Miketsukami.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed