(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Thomas Ridgewell

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Thomas Ridgewell ... (written by)


Eddie Bowley Eddie Bowley ... The Pilot (voice)
Dean Dobbs Dean Dobbs ... Complimentary Alien of Zogrephos 7 (voice)
Edd Gould Edd Gould ... Edd (voice)
Matt Hargreaves Matt Hargreaves ... Matt (voice)
Tim Hautekiet ... Edd / Additional Lines (voice)
Jack Howard Jack Howard ... Complimentary Alien of Zogrephos 7 (voice)
Thomas Ridgewell Thomas Ridgewell ... Tom (voice) (as Tom Ridgewell)
Jamie Spicer-Lewis Jamie Spicer-Lewis ... Commander Bai (voice)

Music by 

Yoav Landau ... (as Yoav 'TheLivingTombstone' Landau)

Art Department 

Jonti Picking ... additional backgrounds (as Jonti 'Weebl' Picking)

Sound Department 

Dan Pugsley ... sound designer

Animation Department 

Edd Gould ... animator
Paul Ter Voorde ... animator (as Paul ter Voorde)

Music Department 

Gary Charlesworth ... composer: additional music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed