Melissa & Tye Poster

(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

20 Apr. 2012
Stars in Their Eyes
Leaving the only home they've ever known, Newlyweds Melissa and Tye set out from their Dallas hometown to the bright lights of Hollywood with daughter Ava, two dogs, and big dreams of being a TV host.
27 Apr. 2012
After the Dust Settles
After making the move from Dallas to Los Angeles, Tye has to go back to Dallas for work, leaving Melissa alone with Ava where she is forced to handle a 1 year old all on her own.
4 May 2012
Lights, Camera, Pose
When Melissa gets a phone call from her manager about an upcoming photo shoot there's one catch...they want Tye to be in it as well!
11 Apr. 2012
Mr. Mamma
With Tye in Dallas most of the week and Ava not sleeping through the night Melissa is left exhausted. Relief comes with the recommendation for a sleep trainer but when her method isn't as easy as the couple thinks, Tye takes matters into his own hands.
18 May 2012
Viva Las Vegas
When Melissa receives a job offer in Vegas, her and Tye seize the opportunity to reconnect, meet a Nascar ledged and do something Tye's never done in his life. It's all fun in Vegas until a phone call comes that changes their lives.
1 Jun. 2012
Sleep, Please?
Ava's not sleeping through the night leaving both Melissa and Tye exhausted. Desperate for anything to get their daughter to sleep the couple seek out something neither has ever heard before.
Jun. 2012
Home Sweet Home
It's Ava's first birthday bringing Melissa and Tye back home to Dallas for a big celebration. But after spending time with family and friends, Melissa wonders if moving to Los Angeles was a mistake.
Jun. 2012
Decisions, Decisions
Ava reaches a huge milestone causing Melissa to question being away from their family. But after getting the opportunity of a lifetime, Melissa's faced with the biggest decision of her life--stay in LA or move back to Dallas.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed