Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode credited cast:
Dennis Birch Dennis Birch ... Ifan Jenkins
Jeremi Cockram Jeremi Cockram ... David
Ifan Huw Dafydd Ifan Huw Dafydd ... Luther Lewis
Helen Rosser Davies Helen Rosser Davies ... Lizzie Jenkins
Huw Davies Huw Davies ... Harri Owen
Ieuan Davies Ieuan Davies ... Pritchard
Robert Gwyn Davin Robert Gwyn Davin ... Emlyn Walters
Lesley Duff Lesley Duff ... Vera Thornton
Ioan Evans Ioan Evans ... Rhys Jones
Owen Garmon Owen Garmon ... Robert Roberts
Llinor Gwynedd Llinor Gwynedd ... Jane Jenkins
Sara Harris-Davies Sara Harris-Davies ... Grace (as Sara-Harries Davies)
Gruffydd Ifans Gruffydd Ifans ... Morgan Jenkins
Rhydian Jones ... John Jenkins
Geraint Morgan Geraint Morgan ... Dan Jenkins


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

28 September 1997 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein: Happy to Win Together

"The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel" stars Tony Shalhoub and Alex Borstein discuss their wins, their characters' similarities, and what's changed in the 13 years since Tony last won an Emmy.

Watch now

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed