Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Francesca Vanthielen Francesca Vanthielen ... Self - Host
Kürt Rogiers Kürt Rogiers ... Self - Host
Dina Tersago Dina Tersago ... Self - Judge
Davy Brocatus Davy Brocatus ... Self - Judge
Euvgenia Parakhina Euvgenia Parakhina ... Self - Judge
Rony Daelemans Rony Daelemans ... Self - Judge

Makeup Department 

Natascha Matheuwezen ... assistant hair stylist

Editorial Department 

Stijn De Schepper ... head of post production: Eyeworks Facilities

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed