Barbie: Life in the Dreamhouse Poster

Episode List


Season 3

7 Feb. 2013
Playing Heart to Get
Ken makes a grand gesture to get the perfect gift for Barbie.
14 Feb. 2013
Catty on the Catwalk
Raquelle begs Barbie to mentor her in the ways of super model stardom.
22 Feb. 2013
Help Wanted
It's the first day of work at the Barbie Boutique for Skipper and she's got some ideas on how to Skipperize the place.
28 Feb. 2013
Spooky Sleepover
Barbie has the perfect sleepover planned, but Ryan is hoping to scare up some hugs.
6 Mar. 2013
Smidge of Midge
Midge, the original BFF of Barbie, comes for a visit and discovers that in Malibu things aren't too black and white.
7 Mar. 2013
Occupational Hazards
Ken is determined to figure out the perfect career, but his being the perfect boyfriend keeps getting in the way.
14 Mar. 2013
Oh How Campy Too
Stacie sets out for adventure in the wilderness determined to earn her Camping Badge.
21 Mar. 2013
Let's Make a Doll
The friends all compete in a game show to decide who's the real BFF of Barbie.

« Season 2 |  Season 3  Season 4  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed