"Parks and Recreation" Bailout (TV Episode 2013) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Time After Time
Written by Rob Hyman and Cyndi Lauper
Performed by Rashida Jones, Aubrey Plaza, and Retta
Parks and Recreation Main Theme
Composed by Gaby Moreno and Vincent Jones

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed