Ravenswood Poster


Episode List


Season 1

22 Oct. 2013
In Ravenswood Miranda and Caleb find a tombstone with their names and pictures on. Caleb meets Remy, who helps him investigate, and siblings Olivia and Luke, who recently lost their father in mysterious circumstances.
29 Oct. 2013
Death and the Maiden
Caleb starts seeing Miranda's ghost after her death in the car accident. Luke and Olivia think their mother was cheating on their father. Remy nearly gets killed while sleepwalking.
5 Nov. 2013
After Miranda's funeral, Caleb tells Remy, Luke and Olivia that he has seen her. The four decide to stick together for their safety. Caleb moves into Miranda's uncle's guest house. After a dangerous séance, all the five teens see Miranda.
12 Nov. 2013
The Devil Has a Face
Luke is unnerved by events from the séance; Olivia learns her and Miranda's families share a history; Caleb encounters a long-lost relative; Remy and Caleb probe a new clue about the town's past.
19 Nov. 2013
Scared to Death
The gang learn more about the curse while visiting the bank; Caleb believes Miranda is in danger and the little girl in a red coat is a threat to them.
7 Jan. 2014
Remy's sleep walking gives the gang some interesting views into the pact.
14 Jan. 2014
Home Is Where the Heart Is (Seriously Check the Floorboards)
The Matheson house is the scene of an ominous discovery; Remy's sleepwalking worsens; Caleb gets an unexpected visit from his father.
21 Jan. 2014
I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
Remy goes to a sleep clinic; Olivia discovers new information about Springer; Miranda struggles with her place within the group and discovers new consequences for leaving the Collins house.
28 Jan. 2014
Along Came a Spider
The Ravenswood Police make an arrest for the murder of Luke and Olivia's father. Mr. Price (recurring guest star JUSTIN BRUENING) inadvertently sends Caleb and Miranda on a quest to investigate a secret Collins has been keeping, but it leads them to some startling insight about the pact. With questions about Dillon (recurring guest star LUKE BENWARD) swirling, Olivia is confused when he finally shows up to help her through her latest crisis. And Remy and Luke are determined to prove that Dillon has been hiding something, which puts Luke in danger. Meanwhile, Caleb ...
4 Feb. 2014
My Haunted Heart
When Hanna pays Caleb an unexpected visit, he shares some secrets with her.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed