Ravenswood Poster


Episode List



22 Oct. 2013
In Ravenswood Miranda and Caleb find a tombstone with their names and pictures on. Caleb meets Remy, who helps him investigate, and siblings Olivia and Luke, who recently lost their father in mysterious circumstances.
29 Oct. 2013
Death and the Maiden
Caleb starts seeing Miranda's ghost after her death in the car accident. Luke and Olivia think their mother was cheating on their father. Remy nearly gets killed while sleepwalking.
5 Nov. 2013
After Miranda's funeral, Caleb tells Remy, Luke and Olivia that he has seen her. The four decide to stick together for their safety. Caleb moves into Miranda's uncle's guest house. After a dangerous séance, all the five teens see Miranda.
12 Nov. 2013
The Devil Has a Face
Luke is unnerved by events from the séance; Olivia learns her and Miranda's families share a history; Caleb encounters a long-lost relative; Remy and Caleb probe a new clue about the town's past.
19 Nov. 2013
Scared to Death
The gang learn more about the curse while visiting the bank; Caleb believes Miranda is in danger and the little girl in a red coat is a threat to them.

 2013  2014  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed