Jack Irish: Dead Point Poster

(2014 TV Movie)


Australian Directors Guild 2015

ADG Award
Best Direction in a Telemovie
Jeffrey Walker

Australian Screen Sound Guild 2014

ASSG Award
Best Achievement in Sound for a Tele-Feature
Phil Judd (re-recording mixer)
Tony Murtagh (dialogue editor)
Damian Jory (sound effects editor)
Martin Oswin (foley mixer)
Les Fiddess (foley artist)
John Wilkinson (sound recordist)
Ben Faiman (boom operator)
Hiro Igarashi (boom operator)
Matt Cuirc (boom operator)
Essential Media & Entertainment (production company)

Australian Writers' Guild 2014

Awgie Award
Television - Telemovie - Adaptation
Matt Cameron

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed