My Haunted House Poster

(2013– )

Episode List


Season 4

18 Apr. 2016
The Nanny & the Bayou
A young professional takes a position as a live in nanny for a 10 year old boy living with his grandparents after his parents die. Noticing that the grandmother is a little weird she thinks nothing of it. After strange things began to occur she has to choose between staying with the little boy or to leave.

« Season 3 |  Season 4  Season 5  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed