My Haunted House Poster

(2013– )

Episode List



4 May 2013
The Nursery & the Closet
A dangerous entity stalks a pregnant woman in her new house. A single mother discovers a terrifying secret trapped in her son's closet.
11 May 2013
Unwanted Guest & Mirror Image
A dangerous poltergeist threatens a newly-blended family. A young woman is tormented by visions of her own gruesome death.
18 May 2013
Trapped & Retreat
Paranormal activity threatens a young nurse caring for a catatonic patient. A young couple falls prey to a demonic presence in a remote cabin.

 2013  2014  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed