Lucas Bros Moving Co Poster

Episode List


Season 2

27 Oct. 2014
Tales from the Hoodie
The Lucas Bros. make a delivery to a mysterious mansion, and are told a scary story by its coffin-dwelling tenant.
2 Jan. 2015
Willdependence Day
The twins are visited by a trio of aliens on a Will Smith-themed holiday; meanwhile their mother isn't exactly her usual self.
22 Jan. 2015
Lucas Burgers
The Lucas Bros. get a boot put on their van and open a burger stand to pay off the fee.
29 Jan. 2015
Jerrod goes on The Arsenio Hall Show, meanwhile the Lucas Bros. participate in a Hidden Temple game-show.
12 Feb. 2015
Sister Sister Sister
The Lucas Bros. buy an ad in the local paper and see that the Sister, Sister (1994) twins are having a reading at a book store. A secret, evil third sister halts the fling blossoming between the pairs of twins.
19 Feb. 2015
Escape from Momma
The Lucas Bros. get audited by the Government.
26 Feb. 2015
For the Love of Moving
The Lucas Bros. are hired by a mysterious client.
12 Mar. 2015
April 20th is the Lucas Bros.' favorite day of the year.
12 Mar. 2015
Soul Food
The Lucas Bros. prepare a dish for the Small Business Association Annual potluck dinner.
27 Mar. 2015
Honey, I Shrunk the Bros
The Lucas Bros. are called on by the Government to enter Jaleel White's mind and free the memory of Steve Urkel.
4 Jun. 2015
The Lucas Bros. brother, Karlton, is getting married.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Unknown Season  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed