"Hell on Wheels" Get Behind the Mule (TV Episode 2013) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

Hell on Wheels Main Title
Written by Gustavo Santaolalla
Performed by Kevin Kiner and Gustavo Santaolalla
Devil's Waitin'
Performed by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
Books of Moses
Performed by Alexander Lee "Skip" Spence

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed