Haven (2013) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Amikam Kovner

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Amikam Kovner ... (writer)


Oshri Cohen
Lana Ettinger
Danny Isserles ... Banker
Nevo Kimchi
Yosef Kleiner Yosef Kleiner ... Amnon (as Joseph Kleiner)
Rotem Zissman-Cohen ... (as Rotem Zussman)

Produced by 

Ofir Goldman ... line producer
Gal Greenspan ... producer
Roi Kurland ... producer
Guy Martin Lahav ... line producer

Music by 

Alberto Shwartz

Cinematography by 

Itay Marom

Film Editing by 

Assaf Lapid

Production Design by 

Ma'Ayan Rypp

Art Direction by 

Ma'Ayan Rypp

Sound Department 

Ami Arad ... sound
Vadim Yagman ... sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department 

Eric Raphael Mizrahi ... grip (as Eric Mizrahi)

Music Department 

Sivan Levy ... composer: title music: title song
Yoav Rosenthal ... composer: title music: title song

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed