Cheluvina Chittara (2007) Poster

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

S. Narayan

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

S. Narayan

Cast (in credits order)  

Ganesh Ganesh ... Maadesha
Amulya Amulya ... Aishwarya (Aishu) (as Amoolya)
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Asharani Asharani
Suresh Chandra Suresh Chandra
Kaadhal Dhandapaani Kaadhal Dhandapaani
Gowramma Gowramma
Komal Kumar Komal Kumar ... (as Komal)
Jaishree Raj Jaishree Raj
Vijayasarathy Vijayasarathy

Produced by 

S. Narayan ... executive producer

Music by 

Mano Murthy

Cinematography by 

G. Renu

Film Editing by 

P.R. Soundarraj ... (as P.R. Sounder Rajan)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed