72nd Golden Globe Awards Poster

(2015 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2015

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Writing for a Variety Special
Tina Fey (special material)
Amy Poehler (special material)
Jon Macks (special material)
Dave Boone (special material)
Alex Baze (special material)
Robert Carlock (special material)
Eric Gurian (special material)
Sam Means (special material)
Seth Meyers (special material)
Meredith Scardino (special material)
Michael Shoemaker (special material)
Barry Adelman (written by)
Outstanding Special Class Program
Allen Shapiro (executive producer)
Mike Mahan (executive producer)
Barry Adelman (executive producer)
Amy Poehler (host)
Tina Fey (host)

Gold Derby Awards 2015

Gold Derby TV Award
Variety Performer
Amy Poehler
Tina Fey

Online Film & Television Association 2015

OFTA Television Award
Best Non-Fiction Program
Best Direction of a Non-Fiction Program

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed