Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode complete credited cast:
David Dimbleby ... Himself - Chairman
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Nigel Farage ... Himself (as Nigel Farage MEP)
Vicky Pryce Vicky Pryce ... Herself
Anna Soubry ... Herself (as Anna Soubry MP)
Emily Thornberry ... Herself (as Emily Thornberry MP)
Benjamin Zephaniah ... Himself


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


News | Talk-Show



Release Date:

7 November 2013 (UK) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows to Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse all our free movies and TV series

Stream Trending TV Series With Prime Video

Explore popular and recently added TV series available to stream now with Prime Video.

Start your free trial

Recently Viewed