"Grey's Anatomy" Change of Heart (TV Episode 2014) Poster

(TV Series)



Soundtrack Credits 

We Built This City
Written by Bernie Taupin, Martin Page, Dennis Lambert and Péter Wolf
Performed by Aron Wright & Jill Andrews
What's on Your Mind (Pure Energy)
Written by Paul Robb and Kurt Larson
Performed by Joe Gil
Ordinary World
Written by Simon Le Bon, John Taylor, Nick Rhodes and Warren Cuccurullo
Performed by Joy Williams
Blister in the Sun
Written by Gordon Gano
Performed by Radiant Life Perspective
Cosy in the Rocket
Written by Psapp
Performed by Psapp

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed