If Loving You Is Wrong Poster

Episode List


Season 2

22 Mar. 2016
The Last Word
Randal confronts his wife about her infidelity.
29 Mar. 2016
Kelly does her best to protect Alex.
12 Apr. 2016
A Mother's Love
Alex realizes the debts of Randal's evil.
19 Apr. 2016
Betting on Tina
Eddie finds that a nurse is his most formidable opponent.
26 Apr. 2016
The Brown Paper Bag
Lushion searches high and low for a piece of evidence.
3 May 2016
For Pete
Lushion takes a stand against corruption.
10 May 2016
The Will
Julius faces a shocking blow.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed