Llama Cop Poster

(2014– )

Episode List


Season 1

1 Apr. 2014
Llethal Weapon
After catching Callahan conducting an illegal sting operation, Det. Bauer seeks to report him to the captain. But information Callahan has about McClane's murder may make him change his mind.
22 Apr. 2014
Dirty, Hairy
Bauer tries to get information about the mysterious "Mr. H" from Jumpy Johnny. When he resists it's time for a little good cop/llama cop.
13 May 2014
Breaking Baad
After staking out the address Jumpy Johnny gave them, our detectives find out more than they had bargained for.
3 Jun. 2014
Bad Llieutenant
Determined to find out about McClane's secret, Bauer interrogates anyone who could help. Meanwhile Captain Foley helps the detectives investigate a new lead on the drug case, but the whole thing might go up in smoke.
24 Jun. 2014
Llaw and Order
After an explosive start, Bauer and Callahan figure out who the mole in the department is. Things go poorly after that.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed