Spotless Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 1

14 Nov. 2015
One Hand Clapping
A dead body full of cocaine has to be dealt with and disposed of.
28 Nov. 2015
Not a Place, a Circumstance
Jean is shocked when Nelson reveals his first cleaning job, and he misses a crucial appointment with Julie. Martin makes plans to flee from London, England.
5 Dec. 2015
Someone's Son, Somebody's Daughter
Nelson calls upon Jean to clean up after a politician's drug-fueled tragedy; Julie opens her business; Jean discovers a terrible secret about Victor.
12 Dec. 2015
The Power of No
When Jean takes a stand and refuses a cleaning assignment from Nelson, Martin tries to protect him but only gets them in deeper trouble.
19 Dec. 2015
Jean discovers something interesting on Kendrick's hard drive. Julie finds out about 3 loans Jean has secured against their house and Victor Clay starts his move on her. Meanwhile, Martin's antagonists catch up with him.
26 Dec. 2015
Say What You See
Hoping to end his partnership with Nelson, Jean confides in DCI Squire; Julie digs deeper into Jean's secrets; Martin starts an ill-advised affair.
2 Jan. 2016
True Love Weighs
When Maureen suffers a tragedy, Jean offers to help by using his skills; Victor discovers Martin's secret; Maddy starts a risky online friendship.
9 Jan. 2016
Jean wants to return to normal, but Julie has other plans; Maddy's online friendship leads to big trouble; Martin decides that Victor must die.
13 Apr. 2015
To Victor, the Spoils
Jean and Martin frame Victor, hoping Nelson will kill him; as Julie prepares to leave London, England, Martin reveals a secret about the past.
21 Nov. 2015
Carrot & Stick
Jean and his brother are introduced into a criminal business by Nelson Clay.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed