(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Warwick Davis
Oliver Moore

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Jarred Christmas
Warwick Davis
Oliver Moore

Cast (in credits order)  

Lewis Brindley Lewis Brindley ... The Troll
Simon Lane Simon Lane ... Simon
Tracey Penn Tracey Penn ... The Troll's Mother
Peter Bonner Peter Bonner ... Thogan Willowshield
Raymond Griffiths Raymond Griffiths ... Glen
Jarred Christmas Jarred Christmas ... Bashface
Warwick Davis ... Oberon the Ufgood

Produced by 

Warwick Davis ... producer
Oliver Moore ... producer

Film Editing by 

Warwick Davis
Oliver Moore

Costume Design by 

Amanda Monk

Sound Department 

Lisala Dolo ... sound recordist
Jamie Goodbrand ... sound recordist

Visual Effects by 

Jon Rennie ... visual effects

Other crew 

Annabelle Davis ... script supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed