Scream: The TV Series Poster

Episode List


Season 3

8 Jul. 2019
The Deadfast Club
When a shadowy figure from Deion's past returns to haunt his present at the worst possible time, it threatens the lives of him and his newfound friends.
8 Jul. 2019
Devil's Night
With the Deadfast Club squarely in Ghostface's crosshairs, the group decides to turn the tables and set a trap for their would-be killer, only to be shocked by what it catches.
9 Jul. 2019
The Man Behind the Mask
On Halloween night, Ghostface lures the Deadfast Club out of the city to the suburbs; tricks rather than treats ensure, leaving the group of unlikely friends bloodied and battered.
9 Jul. 2019
Ports in the Storm
Following Ghostface's latest, bloody game, the Deadfast Club fractures; When their tormentor puts them to another test, each member of the group is forced to choose who they trust the most.
10 Jul. 2019
As suspicions sharpen and loyalties fray, the Deadfast Club desperately searches for the man behind the Ghostface mask, only to be disturbed by what they find.
10 Jul. 2019
Ghostface's deadly game draws to an end, but which of the Deadfast Club will survive long enough to win?

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed