"Pretty Little Liars" Welcome to the Dollhouse (TV Episode 2015) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Written by Catherine Pierce (uncredited)
Performed by The Pierces
Written by Natasha Bedingfield, Danielle Brisebois and Wayne Rodrigues
Performed by Natasha Bedingfield
Walkin' After Midnight
Written by Alan Block and Donn Hecht
Performed by Patsy Cline
Don't Fence Me In
Written by Robert H. Fletcher and Cole Porter
Performed by Billy Williams & Sammy Kaye
Makin' Me Dance
Music by Erwin Steijlen
Performed by Mirjam von Eigen

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed