Paranormal Survivor Poster

(2015– )

Episode List



An Invitation to Evil
An antique washstand brings and unwelcome presence; An entity follows a woman home, and a spirit board experiment goes wrong.
Child Victims
A raging poltergeist traumatizes a young boy, and a teenage girl moves with her family to a farmhouse that already has residents.
Voices of the Dead
Lee Bailey's home turns from strange to scary as a pair of ghosts torment his family, James Creechbaum unwittingly becomes a beacon for lost spirits, and a shadowy monster violently attacks a mother desperate to protect her children.
House of Terror
Paranormal activity in Lisa Blakely's home puts her son in danger's way, a shadowy figure terrorizes a young boy, and Micky Bailey falls victim to an evil spirit intent on inflicting harm.

« 2019 |  Unknown 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed