Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Aditya Om

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Aditya Om

Cast (in credits order)  

Meghna Naidu
Pooja Bharti Pooja Bharti
Shweta Menon
Rajkumar Kanuji Rajkumar Kanuji
Ashok Beniwal Ashok Beniwal
Abhinay Abhinay
Rami Reddy
Melkote Melkote
Krishna Krishna
Raju Bhavsar Raju Bhavsar
Suri Suri
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Aditya Om Aditya Om

Produced by 

K.V.V. Satyanarayana ... producer

Music by 

Nikhil Vinay

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed