Safe House Poster

(2015– )

Episode List



7 Sep. 2017
Episode #2.1
When ex-police officer Tom hears news of the abduction of Julie Delaney, he leaves his partner Sam and their beautiful coastal home and heads straight to the crime scene.
14 Sep. 2017
Episode #2.2
The search for Julie Delaney intensifies. But Tom and Sam have to deal with a restless John Channing and an emotional Dani.
21 Sep. 2017
Episode #2.3
Tom links an estate agent to a number of locations related to the Crow abductions. The reason behind Dani's mistrust of John is finally revealed.
28 Sep. 2017
Episode #2.4
Tom faces his nemesis in a bid to save Sam's life - and stop the Crow once and for all.

« 2015 |  2017 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed