Hetty Feather Poster

(2015– )

Episode List


Season 5

3 May 2019
The Return
Hetty and the gang play a prank on Sheila, but it has disastrous consequences when a young visitor with a secret arrives to stay at Calendar Hall.
3 May 2019
The Proposal
Jack has a romantic proposal in mind, but a new butler and his daughter, Flo, spells trouble for the gang, while Ashok reveals his secret - a priceless diamond hidden in Calendar Hall.
13 May 2019
The Hidden Compartment
The gang follow clues as they search for the Dawn Star, not realising that Ambrose is looking for it, too. Rosamund surprises everyone when she brings an old enemy back to the house.
20 May 2019
The Folly
Hetty and the gang find crucial clues to the Dawn Star, although Flo and Ambrose are now watching them closely and Lady Grenford appears to know more about the diamond than she is letting on.
27 May 2019
The Tunnel
Lizzie discovers a secret tunnel with a clue, while the gang races Ambrose to find the jewel, and Hetty fears that Ashok is growing too friendly with Lady Grenford.
3 Jun. 2019
The Parchment
The gang realise they need to break through a wall to get to the jewel - but can they do it without being discovered? And what will Agnes do when she finds out Gideon and the others have been lying to her?
10 Jun. 2019
The Secret Door
The gang are in danger when Rosamund leaves Lady Grenford and Ambrose in charge. Hetty finally cracks the code - but can the gang get to the Dawn Star in time?
17 Jun. 2019
The Accused
The gang are stunned when Hetty is accused of stealing the Dawn Star, and a fire in the barn leads to a dramatic escape.
8 Jul. 2019
The Homecoming
Hetty and the gang race back to Calendar Hall to stop Ambrose before anyone gets hurt, and to discover the truth about what really happened at the house.

« Season 4 |  Season 5  Season 6  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed