Hetty Feather Poster

(2015– )

Episode List



7 May 2018
The New Arrival
Hetty discovers a secret, while Gideon fears he caused Edwin's life-threatening accident.
14 May 2018
Hetty is forced to cover when Rosamund goes missing on the day of the Christening, while Gideon and Jack find themselves in muddy trouble. Mrs Brody takes control of the house.
21 May 2018
A new arrival at the Hall threatens Agnes and Sheila's jobs while Gideon falls out with Emily. Sheila struggles looking after Constance and Jack helps Edwin overcome his fears.
28 May 2018
Hetty steels herself to face her old enemy, while Lady Grenford introduces the family to her handsome young grandson, Robert. Emily is excited when a Suffragist visits the house.
11 Jun. 2018
Hetty and Gideon are shocked when a figure from their past turns up unexpectedly, while Lizzie is terrified by the story of a savage wolf boy on the grounds. A mysterious new tutor arrives for the children.
18 Jun. 2018
An accident in the kitchen forces Sheila to choose between loyalty to the Cook or her own ambition, while Jack is stunned to discover the identity of a thief. Hetty reveals she doesn't trust Mrs Brody - but is this a mistake?
25 Jun. 2018
It's the day of the fair and Gideon makes a surprising discovery about Jack, while Hetty realises Brody is out to get her. Sheila and Constance battle to become the Festival Queen.
2 Jul. 2018
Hetty and Gideon search for proof of Jack's innocence, while Emily discovers Mr Buscombe has a secret - but is he telling the whole truth? Lady Grenford has a startling plan for Emily and Robert.
9 Jul. 2018
The Birthday Party
There's an explosive finale at Emily's 16th birthday party when Hetty fights to reunite Rosamund with her long lost son, while Lady Grenford will stop at nothing to force Emily and Robert's engagement.

« 2017 |  2018  2019  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed