(TV Mini-Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Samuel Pepys
A.R. Rawlinson ... (dramatised by)

Cast (in credits order)  

Peter Sallis ... Samuel Pepys
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
John Arnatt ... Duke of Albemarle
John Baskcomb John Baskcomb ... Sir Christopher Mings
Norman Bird ... Constable
Alan Edwards Alan Edwards ... Sir Roger Cuttance
John Gower John Gower ... Captain Cocke
Mary Horn Mary Horn ... Judith Pennington
Pauline Keen Pauline Keen ... Miss Pennington's Maid
Anthony Newlands ... Sir William Penn
Raymond Rollett Raymond Rollett ... Sir John Minnes
Alan Rowe Alan Rowe ... William Hewer
Nicholas Selby ... Wounded Seaman
John Sharplin John Sharplin ... John Evelyn
Meadows White Meadows White ... Customs Man
Manning Wilson Manning Wilson ... Lord Sandwich

Produced by 

Chloe Gibson ... producer

Music by 

Christopher Whelen

Film Editing by 

James Colina

Production Design by 

Fanny Taylor

Makeup Department 

Betty Blattner ... make-up supervisor (as Elizabeth Blattner)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Douglas Wolfe ... film sequence cameraman

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Joyce Hammond ... costume supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed