(2012 TV Movie)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Gabriel Nesci

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Marta Betoldi


Hugo Arana
Alejandro Fiore Alejandro Fiore
Marta Igarza Marta Igarza
Lucas Lagré Lucas Lagré
Eduardo Narvay Eduardo Narvay
Carola Reyna
Ailín Salas Ailín Salas
Natalia Santiago Natalia Santiago
Adrián Suar Adrián Suar
Diego Torres Diego Torres
Mariana Torres
Juan Pablo Varsky Juan Pablo Varsky
Eleonora Wexler

Produced by 

Deborah Cosovschi ... producer
Marisa Ippolito ... executive producer

Cinematography by 

Diego Poleri

Film Editing by 

Alejandro Alem
Alejandro Parysow

Costume Design by 

Debora Andrijauskas

Camera and Electrical Department 

Gabriel Bontempo ... camera operator
Esteban Gonzalez ... steadicam assistant
Darío Trivino ... aditional steadicam operator
Gustavo Triviño ... steadicam operator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Pablo Rouco ... wardrobe

Music Department 

Alejandro Alem ... musicalization
Alejandro Parysow ... musicalization
Diego Torres ... composer: theme music

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed