Jack Irish Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

8 Jul. 2018
Episode #2.1
The apparent suicide of a foreign student triggers a chain of events that sees Jack risking his life to uncover the truth.
15 Jul. 2018
Episode #2.2
As Jack investigates Eddie's and Lakshmi's deaths, he delves deeper into the murky world of international colleges.
22 Jul. 2018
Episode #2.3
As Jack discovers more about Eddie's and Lakshmi's deaths, he isn't sure who he can trust.
29 Jul. 2018
Episode #2.4
Secrets are revealed as Jack's investigation stretches to the colourful streets of Mumbai.
5 Aug. 2018
Episode #2.5
As Jack gets closer to the truth, his investigation threatens to tear his world apart.
12 Aug. 2018
Episode #2.6
Jack fights to unmask the truth, but will this fight for justice be his last?

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed