Bordertown Poster

(2016– )

Episode List


Season 2

7 Oct. 2018
Viiden sormen harjoitus 1/2
Five Finger Exercise Part 1. A double murder triggers an investigation that takes Kari Sorjonen across the border. Sorjonen notices that the past is not where he once left it. Season 2 begins.
14 Oct. 2018
Viiden sormen harjoitus 2/2
Five Finger Exercise Part 2. Sorjonen has to find out the truth about Lena's past to catch a murderer who has nothing to lose.
21 Oct. 2018
Kevätuhri 1/2
The Rite of Spring Part 1. A foetus preserved in formaldehyde is found in the home of daycare centre manager Susanna Lehto. Sorjonen's investigations reveal a web of silence related to children.
28 Oct. 2018
Kevätuhri 2/2
The Rite of Spring Part 2. After the daycare centre manager's past is out in the open, Sorjonen is the only one who believes the truth is yet to be found.
4 Nov. 2018
Kissan kehto 1/2
Cat's Cradle Part 1. Sorjonen takes a leave of absence because of his wife's condition. In the middle of the day, a young man is shot at Lappeenranta's Sand Castle. Niko Uusitalo becomes the detective in charge.
11 Nov. 2018
Kissan kehto 2/2
Cat's Cradle Part 2. The rooftop shooter case comes near the Sorjonen family. Although the case and the family situation mess with Sorjonen's head, he promises to catch the perpetrator quickly.
18 Nov. 2018
Verenneito 1/2
The Bloodmaid Part 1. A body is found in Laura Kantola's student apartment, which triggers an investigation into an old missing person case. Sorjonen is facing what seems to be the most complicated case in the history of SECRI.
25 Nov. 2018
Verenneito Osa 2
The Bloodmaid Part 2. There are two bodies already, and neither of them is the missing woman. In addition, Sorjonen finds out something he does not even dare tell his colleagues.
2 Dec. 2018
Varjoa vailla Osa 1
Without a Shadow Part 1. Lawyer Seppo Laakkonen's sons Valdek and Nikolai come to Sorjonen's home and ask him to look for their missing mother and stepsister. As the traces lead back to Russia, an old case is reopened.
9 Dec. 2018
Varjoa vailla Osa 2
Without a Shadow Part 2. The Sorjonens and the Jaakkolas have to admit that the past is never where you left it. Season two finale.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed