Zoe Ever After Poster

Episode List


Season 1

5 Jan. 2016
A newly single mother, Zoe Moon forges a new life for herself and her son.
12 Jan. 2016
The Third Wheel Gets Slapped
A lonely Zoe stays way past her welcome at Pearl's.
19 Jan. 2016
The Smoke Alarm Always Rings Twice
Zoe struggles to maintain the respect of the "mean girl" moms from her son's private school. Meanwhile, Valente and Pearl discover they have something surprising in common.
26 Jan. 2016
Woulda, Coulda, Almost, What?
Zoe is contacted by her Woulda/Coulda/Shoulda from college.
2 Feb. 2016
Zoe & the Ghost
Fed up with their dating lives in Manhattan, Zoe, Valente' and Pearl head to Atlantic City and assume different identities. Valente's true identity is unexpectedly revealed when he runs into a childhood friend.
9 Feb. 2016
Zoe & the Interviewer
A livid Zoe suspects Miguel has tipped Gemini about the details of her Atlantic City getaway. Gemini gets the spotlight in a top-rated sports documentary show. Meanwhile, Pearl attends Miguel's church in search of eligible bachelors.
16 Feb. 2016
Game Face
Zoe is forced to make a business deal for the first time without Gemini's help. Pearl meets the man of her dreams...or so she thinks. Gemini comes to terms with the uphill battle he must face in the ring.
16 Feb. 2016
2 Weddings and an Ass Whooping
For the first time, Zoe decides not to attend Gemini's title fight and the consequences are devastating. Valente' and Pearl both learn the importance of being true to yourself.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed