Retribution Poster


Episode List


Season 1

23 Aug. 2016
The Storm
Childhood sweethearts Adam and Grace are brutally murdered on their return from honeymoon. Then their devastated families discover the identity of the badly injured stranger who turns up on their doorstep.
30 Aug. 2016
Beneath the Surface
The Douglas and Elliot families are faced with another dilemma when the police arrive to commence their investigation into the murder of Adam and Grace. Juliet's actions have unexpectedly tragic consequences.
6 Sep. 2016
Glenarvon Loch
A tangled web of secrets and lies begins to unravel as Jamie makes a fateful decision and Rob must choose who to protect. The police are closing in on the two families, with Juliet's own crimes coming home to roost.
13 Sep. 2016
Adam and Grace
Claire confronts Bill over his argument with Adam on the wedding video and is told that her brother was unfaithful, which she disbelieves. She is however intrigued to find that Adam made five phone calls to Bill on his honeymoon and uncovers a terrible secret leading to the identity of the family member who paid Walsh to commit murder and then killed Walsh . Meanwhile Alistair's wife Sal gets revenge for his affair with Moira, devastating the terminally ill Bill and Juliet plays dirty when her partner in crime threatens to expose her, depending on colleague Andrew to ...

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed