Crunch Time Poster

(I) (2016– )

Episode List


Season 1

11 Sep. 2016
The Beginning
In a highly classified location, a gang of brilliant, misfit grad students are interrogated by government operatives. The question: How did it all begin? The answer: With a last ditch effort to win back love - by way of an extremely dangerous, untested, lucid dreaming machine.
11 Sep. 2016
The Brain Frame
The team enters the Brain Frame and runs into Hannah's worst nightmare.
9 Oct. 2016
The Party of the Century
New revelations of Larry's location point to signs of a larger conspiracy. With time running out, the government agents threaten enhanced interrogation. Will Sam, Connor, Berkman and Hannah tell the truth about the Party of the Century?
16 Oct. 2016
The Moruga
Time's up. Party's over. Truth finally comes to light.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed