Yeh Hai India (2017) Poster

(2017)

User Reviews

Review this title
82 Reviews
Sort by:
Filter by Rating:
10/10
Yeh Hai India
vyas-ankit-0083 March 2019
Hands down the best movie ever made in Indian history. Flawless direction, acting and music scores for the film. A must watch for every Bharatiya. This movie actually impacted my life in a positive way and has the capacity to do the same for all the youngblood of our nation. It instilled patriotism in me, which I had always lacked prior to watching this movie. I only wish Bollywood came up with more movies like this one.
9 out of 9 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The Great Example of perfect Movie
scottbosten5 May 2019
Yeh Hai India is a great example of a perfect movie. Everything is so perfect like lightning color tone, Direction, writing everything is so perfect. I am a big fan of this movie.
7 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
its An Amazing movie
khanp-399374 May 2019
It's an amazing film i have seen it in JIFF and loved it. Literally it's a pride for india.
6 out of 6 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Brilliant Piece of Cinema
ssshahidkhankk2 January 2019
A film shot on realistic locations with true feel of indian culture, values, dark and positive side of the nation. Truly reflecting the real face of Indiaism. And embark loudly upon the message of world peace in the end. Superbly directed and well performed by all characters. A must keep in your collection, not just for Indians but anyone who loves drama and cultural values.
7 out of 8 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The Actual Film
lukelemmi5 May 2019
I have seen this film at Cannes film festival. Indians are really doing great in filmmaking and this film proving it. I want to watch this movie again.
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Great India
I have never visited India actually. But after seeing this film now i am eagerly planning to visit india. How beautifully they define India in it. I watched this film with my friends who have visited India and they said it's exactly like this. Hats off to the makers.
6 out of 7 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The Super hit film
jsjaggudada8 May 2019
After watching the trailer i can say it's a super duper hit. i am dying to watch this.
3 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The Best Patriotic Film I have ever Seen
perfectnation-617603 March 2019
Amazing concept. Direction is amazing and people who worked as an Actor and Actress were amazing. it shows the positivity of India. writer has the real skill to show whole in less.
4 out of 5 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A film which teaches many things
steveashin5 May 2019
I have seen this film when i am at JIFF it's only because of the film i came to IMDB to rate this and want to share my reviews. this film changed my thoughts about India. after watching this film my vision completely changed about India. The love and emotion now i can feel that. thanks to makers of the film. specially to the writer director Lom Harsh. thanks for this beautiful cinema.
2 out of 2 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Very Amazing at USA
johnandrew-674254 May 2019
I have seen this film in USA. its really amazing everything the story line the dialogue direction acting everything is so perfect. it's a full packed film of knowledge for movie lovers. the makers did it so well.
2 out of 3 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
this is wow movie
raghu0713 May 2019
Wow this movie made for nation i love this movie when i see tralier ab toh 24th may bhi door lg rhi hai jldi release ho jae bs
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
My first love My India
manfulkhanng13 May 2019
Thank you so much for this film. i loved it unconditionally very deep and sensible film this is, you made such a master piece.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
LOOKING THIRILLING & AMAZING FILM
nitinsingh582412 May 2019
I WATCHED THE TRAILER TODAY AND WHAT I FEEL IS THIS FILM IS SHOULD BE IN THE MUST WATCH LIST OF EVERYBODY. IF YOU TRUELY LOVE TO WATCH MOVIES YOU SHOULD WATCH THIS FILM.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Indian Love India.. This movie proved it.
dunrgsinghp12 May 2019
I watched its trailer after watching the title track of this movie. Yeh Hai India . seriously to the makers i want to say you do justice with the title and to all the actors. really great job done.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Indian Film- Truth of our society
anitaraj222211 May 2019
After watching this trailer what i feel is that this movie is made on our society values and culture values. i want to watch this film eagerly waiting for this.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Lovely Movie to watch
tmishra989911 May 2019
This film is a family film and can be watched any time this is so superb with a good cultural knowledge. this movie teaches you and to your kids a very good life lessons
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Story Line is Awesome!!!!!
niharikamehra11 May 2019
After a long time i have seen such a good story from bollywood, after watching the trailer i feel so. My personal request to everyone who is reading this. please go and watch this every Indian Should watch this. '
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
A full pack of Cinema knowledge
twishamishratm10 May 2019
The people who made it having great sense and knowledge of cinema. the way the scenes were shoot IS AMAZING. KEEP GOING THIS WAY. YEH HAI INDIA
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Indian Love
shobhanasarkar10 May 2019
This kind of story and love i haven't seen yet. i mean seriously i have watched many many movies but the thing is this kind of films are rare. a must watch film want to share more details but can't give you spoilers. A perfect film on India.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Superb Film
kalpanamorparia10 May 2019
First of all congratulation to the team and thank you for this beautiful film. After watching this i feel like why this film have an end. I can watch this film all day. please if you (Makers) are reading this make another part i mean sequel. Thank you lots of love.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Super Indian Film
jsjaggudada10 May 2019
I like this film because of it's story and making style. i have seen this at JIFF premier. i am a movie lover and after so long i have seen such great film in this category. it's not a drama it's not commercial it's totally a patriotic film. i can clearly say its a great film for every Indian to be remember.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
The Beauty of a Nation.
jsjaggudada10 May 2019
Such a lovely film.... so great to see this... A film which is based on nation and made for nation. feeling true love of India. Salute to the makers and to the writer for the lovely concept
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Lovely Movie.. A true India Love
vijaysaigal10 May 2019
This film is made on such a great topic or should i say great topics. literally i have seen many many many topics in such a short time... and i have seen many many many beauty in a film.... I say its a must watch film.
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
True Indian Film
malhotraanand10 May 2019
Such Amazing film and justifying the title seriously done it so well yrr... I have seen this film on special screening at Cannes... I am from India and Seeing such a great film in the competition it's more than a pride. love you all
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
10/10
Yeh hai india
sanjeev-844629 May 2019
The title of this movie perfect for this movie. Yeah hai India (This is India).
1 out of 1 found this helpful. Was this review helpful? Sign in to vote.
Permalink
An error has occured. Please try again.

See also

Awards | FAQ | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews


Recently Viewed