Roopantharam (2015) Poster


Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

M.B. Padmakumar ... (as Padma Kumar M.B)

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

M.B. Padmakumar ... (as Padmakumar Bhhaskaran)
M.B. Padmakumar ... (story) (as Padma Kumar M.B)
M.B. Padmakumar ... (writer) (as Padma Kumar M.B)


Kochu Preman ... Raghavan
Bharath Chand Bharath Chand ... Abdulla
Other cast:
Sona Nair ... Ophthalmologist

Produced by 

Murali Chand ... executive producer (as Murali Sarat)
Janardhanan Nair Saratchandran ... producer

Film Editing by 

M.B. Padmakumar ... (as Padma Kumar M.B) / (as Padmakumar Bhhaskaran)

Art Direction by 

Unni Ugrapuram

Set Decoration by 


Production Management 

Sanal Vellayani ... production manager

Sound Department 

Shabu ... sound recordist

Special Effects by 

Sathya Narayan ... special effects coordinator

Costume and Wardrobe Department 

Bineesh ... costume supervisor
Rajeev ... costumer

Transportation Department 

Vinod ... driver

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed